That’s What I Call Man Candy

You guys, it happened.

I was innocently walking through Meijer the other day to pick up a couple of things before the Super Bowl (and by that, I mean Suck Fest 2014), and it happened… I fell in love!

He was just standing there in the middle one of the center aisles. He looked at me, I looked at him, and it was basically love at first sight. I’m just going to say it, I found The Perfect Man. I knew that our relationship, once it started, was going to work out perfectly. I could tell he was really sweet, but I knew just by one glance that he was rich (not that money is everything). But he also had a cute and humorous side. I could tell that by the way he let his heart-shaped boxers slightly hang out. Oh, and he was incredibly sexy, super ripped, and just solid. Best of all, he was chocolate…

the perfect man

No, really. He was literally chocolate. Come to think of it, he was actually standing on a shelf in the middle of one of the center aisles. And okay, the only thing he was wearing were the heart-shaped boxers. Details…

Whatever, I found him just in time for Valentine’s Day. He’s perfect.

2 thoughts on “That’s What I Call Man Candy

Leave a Reply

